If you have a question you would like to ask us, please use the below contacts for the person most suitable to help you.
For all warranty enquires contact our Customer Service Team on sales@outdooragencies.com.au

 

 


Outdoor Agencies Company Directory

Postal Address: PO Box 6398, Wetherill Park, NSW 1851, Australia

Street Address: Unit N2, 391 Park Rd, Regents Park, NSW 2143 Australia

Phone: 1300 784 266 or +61 2 8717 7300

Fax: +61 2 9645 1454

Email: sales@outdooragencies.com.au


Sales Team

National Sales Manager

John Mclay

Phone: +61 2 8717 7305

Mobile: +61 415 537 559

Email: johnm@outdooragencies.com.au

                                                                

VIC / TAS / SA / WA Territory Manager

Ty Murphy

Mobile: +61 420 976 965

Email: tym@outdooragencies.com.au

 

QLD / NT Agent - Momentum Agencies

Rob Saunders

Mobile: +61 437 002 604

Fax: +61 7 3102 8511

Email: rob@momentumagencies.com.au

 

NSW / ACT Territory Manager

Amy Roberts

Mobile: +61 420 976 964

Email: amyr@outdooragencies.com.au

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Customer Service Team

Phone: 1300 784 266

Email: sales@outdooragencies.com.au

Customer Service Manager

Jeremy Gordon

Phone: +61 2 8717 7308

Email: jeremyg@outdooragencies.com.au

                                                               Customer Service Representative

Joan Pryce-Jones

Phone: +61 2 8717 7322

Email: joanp@outdooragencies.com.au

     

 

 

 

 

 

 


Support Team

Finance and Office Manager

Chungta Gurung

Phone: +61 2 8717 7324

Email: accounts@outdooragencies.com.au

                                               

Marketing Manager

Zac Dooling

Phone: +61 2 8717 7307

Mobile: +61 402 039 556

Email: marketing@outdooragencies.com.au